Council & Committees

March 2016


Mayor
Judah Zeigler jzeigler@leonianj.gov
Council
Greg Makroulakis gmakroulakis@leonianj.gov - President
Bernadette Flaim bflaim@leonianj.gov
Pasquale Fusco pfusco@leonianj.gov

Maureen Davis-Havlusch mhavlusch@leonianj.gov
Mark Minichiello mminichiello@leonianj.gov
Darryl Whitter dwhitter@leonianj.gov

Committee Chairs

Council President Makroulakis
  • DPW Committee 
  • Recreation Commission 
Councilwoman Flaim
  • Library Board
Councilman Fusco
  • Fire Committee
  • Ambulance
  • Historic Preservation Commission
  • Planning Board
Councilwoman Havlusch
  • Board of Police Commissioners
  • Board of Health
Councilman Minichiello
  • Finance & Administrative Personnel Committee
  • Building Department
  • Environmental Commission
  • Shade Tree Commission
Councilman Whitter
  • Laws & Ordinance Committee
  • Board of Education


UA-15672145-3